Clarkson

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 July 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

I love my little rental place! Great location and close to shops, parks, public transport (Clarkson Station) and Mindarie Marina.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water & gas to be split 50/50. Foxtel is only a standard package which I am happy to cover. Currently no internet connection although there is a pre-paid wifi modem available.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Allee and I am a recently separated 43 year old straight female. I work full time in the city during the week and enjoy spending my weekends at home. I enjoy going to the beach, walking, reading, spending time with my little jack russell and friends and travelling if and when I can. Pretty easy going person who lives a relatively quiet life. Definitely not a party house!!
Compatible people
I’m hoping to find an honest, reliable, fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate house mate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise over a few drinks/dinner. I’d prefer a professional person who is working full-time.
Description of pets
Molly is a short haired jack russell who I adopted about 6 years ago from the dog refuge. Her exact age is unknown but she is in her later years and would be around 12-15 years of age. She is my fur-baby and means the world to me. She is social with other dogs and loves to go to the beach or park.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay