Camillo

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is a large 4 bedroom house with plenty of living space so we would rarely get in each others way i currently live here with 1 flatmate we both keep to ourselfs the room avalible is a large room with a full length built in cupboard nice garden veiws and plenty more

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

I pay all the bills by myself built into the rent payment

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Television
About the occupants
Hello my name is cody i work full time for a local council as a gardener which keeps me busy so I don't spend a whole lot of time at the property and when I'm there I commonly keep to myself mainly looking for another flatmate to use the spare rooms avalible at the house
Compatible people
Being respectful
Paying rent of time
The ability to cook would be very helpful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog