Clear Island Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
share large kitchen but own fridge

Home Description

Description of the home

A large twin double bedroom also a choice of short or long term stay, in a large, 2 storey residence 15 minutes drive to Pacific Fair. Importantly, the house is located in a quiet area with quiet neighbours, so you can read a book, study, think and get a good night's sleep!

For fitness fans, there is a treadmill, training bike and well maintained 10 metre swimming pool on hand. Also there is a unisex bike for trips to the beach and shops.

The atmosphere in the house is positive. Your hosts care and make effort to ensure guests are well looked after! The kitchen is large and well equipped with a walk in pantry. Car parking is safe, in a street that attracts mainly residents. Private bathroom adjacent to bedroom ensemble. A small park in the street is handy for a stroll and exercise.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

nil

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
Edith, 54 retired, into health and fitness and spiritual development
Eric, 69 retired also into health and fitness, triathlon gold medal winner!
Home improvement and gardening major pursuits.
Compatible people
Being friendly, a good communicator, both positive and honest with respect for one another is a good place to be!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog