Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$365 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information

Home Description

Description of the home

$300 or $365 for a couple with private bathroom
The bedroom has a queen bed , a big wardrobe, AC, ceiling fan, a desk and plenty of space. All bills and Internet are included.There are 2 bathrooms plus one extra toilet in the house. There are 2 kitchens and a bigliving room. There's also a garage/yard at the back of the house.

The location is very central, 700m from Redfern station where you can catch all the train lines. There is a bus stop opposite the house to go to the city centre or you can even walk since it's only 2,3km. Another bus stop nearby to go to Coogee beach in 22mins.

The area is residential with some cozy cafes and restaurants nearby. There is a IGA supermarket 450m away and another one Spar 700m away from the house. Tennis courts 100m away and a gym with swimming pool 600m away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a gay 32 years old Spanish guy working in IT . The other 2 flatmates are a Venezuelan guy and a Vietnamese guy in their 30's, working in the city.
We like to keep the place quiet and tidy . We are respectful and considerate especially when living with others.
Compatible people
No party animals , clean and respectful people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay