Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$265 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Hardwood Floors with built in venetian blinds

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location close to public transport, opposite a beautiful Park.
There are plenty of restaurants, cafes, bars and pubs within walking distance
The house has a spacious outdoor living area, lovely neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet $20 a month
Electricity - $ 150 a month approx

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Adam is 28 years old works in recruitment, Into Fitness and sports
Nicole 26 year old works in Event Management, Into Fitness, Sports and Cooking
Compatible people
Fun, Sociably, Friendly, Clean and Organised, Well Mannered, easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog