Bondi Beach

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$393 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
There are three rooms, one of which could be yours. It’s a good size with big built in wardrobes and gets heaps of sunshine all year.

You’d be sharing a bathroom with one other person, as one of the other rooms has an ensuite.

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a room in the best apartment in Bondi? Look no further ‘cause you’ve found it.

Opposite the Bondi Markets, this epic apartment is in the best spot, just 2 minutes walk from the beach with a big balcony where you can sip your coffee and take a peek at the waves. The weekend markets are literally on the doorstep - perfect for stocking up on fresh produce without battling for a parking spot.

There’s a big living area with bifold doors that open out onto the balcony. It’s the perfect beach pad year-round.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Rent price ($1700 per month, works out to about $393 per week) includes unlimited internet and fortnightly cleaner.

Power bill comes in once a quarter, and usually works out to be about $150 each (so allow $50 per month).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
One Ameristralian (American Aussie hybrid) housemate (31) who loves to travel, and socialise, works as a health care product manager in the city, currently learning to play tennis.
One English housemate, who loves ocean swimming and yoga, currently learning to surf, works in the city in HR projects.
Compatible people
We are a very down to earth flat, daily laughs and friendship and therefore looking for someone (M or F) who is kind and easy to get along with. Working professional who can pay rent & bills on time, mature but fun, ideally late 20s - early 40s.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog