Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 November 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Light filled room. Furnished or not.

Home Description

Description of the home

Charming terrace on great street in Alexandria. Multiple living spaces on ground floor, all bedrooms upstairs. Gas stove, large kitchen and yard. Fully furnished. Short 10-15 minute walk to Erskineville or Green Square stations. 10 min walk to Sydney Park.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are split evenly and include electricity, gas, internet and cleaner.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I'm Simon. Living in the inner west with my partner, Tori. I work Monday - Fridays as a gardener and a couple of nights a week in a local restaurant. Tori works days in the city so we are home most evenings. Very chilled lifestyle at the moment, working hard, focusing on our health and trying to save for a holiday. When we get a moment together we like to shop at the local markets and then do a big cook up with all the produce. Generally on Sundays. Once a month we may have a dinner party with a few friends. It's a very relaxed home for someone with similar interests to enjoy.
Compatible people
Friendly, honest people. Respect of others space and belongings. General clean and tidy person. Happy to share a drink and/or a meal every now and then. Sharing house hold jobs when needed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog