Salisbury Heights

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

We would like to invite you to share our one of a kind home, build in
Salisbury Heights. in the midst of a permaculture food forest and tropical garden.

The house has views of the countryside and over the plains to the sea, great to watch the amazing sunsets, There are good walking trails through the bush, yet located short drive from Golden Grove, Salisbury and Elizabeth centre’s, and a short walk to the bus, with an easy commute to Tea Tree plaza and Adelaide.

You can move into the bright and airy apartment: it is fully self contained with large bedroom, lounge, modern bathroom, a kitchenette, shared laundry, with courtyard, off road parking and private entrance.

The property has a low energy footprint, with solar panels and rainwater tanks to reduce costs along with insulation, air conditioning, ceiling fans and good security.
Being environmentally conscious of living within nature, it is important to us to use resources wisely. It would suit a responsible, mature aged female looking for a place to call home, one who will appreciate the peace and space that our rural setting offers.
I this sounds like you please come and enjoy our unique home

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Environmental health conscious living over 60
Compatible people
Responsible, environmentally inclined lifestyle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog