Balcatta

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Newly renovated 3 x 1 home in Balcatta.
Close to shops, public transport and freeway. 12 minutes drive to perth city.
Safe location with off street parking and side driveway entry to garage.
Fully furnished minus the available bedroom. Fully equipped kitchen.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

50/50 Split bills will be gas and electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I’m a 32 year old single father with two beautiful daughters that I have 3 weekends out of a month. I’m clean, tidy, respectful of others and I expect the same in return from a housemate.
Preferably after a female who likes kids and who likes A drink and socialising from time to time. Cheers
Compatible people
Must be social & friendly, good with kids, clean, tidy, respectful, financialy stable, trustworthy, reliable, mentally stable, drug free, animal friendly
Description of pets
I have a 4 year old female kelpie & two birds.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay