Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The property has a pool, sauna, spa, gym, bbq area and mini cinema.

The unit has ducted air conditioning, unlimited wireless internet and all bills are included in the rent.

The location of the apartment is perfect as there are shops surrounding the area in walking distance and the Broadwater is only 200-300m down the road!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The bills include electricity and unlimited internet (water is payed for in the rent). All bills are included in with price listed- $230 per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Sarah and I’m a 23 year old Aussie. I work nights 4-5 times a week and sleep through the day. My normal day consists of going to the gym/for a walk, then going to work. On my days off I am generally out socialising but often enjoy relaxing at home and having a couple of quiet bevies or watching movies.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone fun, respectful, tidy and considerate to share with. I’m happy to socialise by having a few bevies/dinner with them. I welcome any friends of theirs over as long as they understand I work at night. Students or professionals, I don’t really mind as long as they know I don’t live in a “party flat” (it’s a peaceful complex).
Description of pets
I will have a pug living with me at the end of August/start of September.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog