North Haven

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available in North Haven. Available 26 June. $160 not including bills or $180 including bills.

Great area near the beach, now that it's winter, we can all be sad!
Fully furnished house so you'll need nothing but linen for the bed.
1 gay dude, 1 straight dude... but who's counting?
We both love working on/fixing cars, a few bevs here and there, house proud and looking for someone who's also clean and tidy.

Huge back yard and undercover entertaining area with heating, ducted reverse cycle air con throughout the house, big screen projector for all those wild hollywood parties that seldom happen, 4 car undercover lock up garage each with a roller door remote, and unlimited wifi.
Don't be lazy, don't be a filthy pig mutt, and use the dishwasher... it saves manually cleaning!

Also, very peaceful household and such...
Would highly prefer another guy, because... well guys at a front bar can often offend... just saying.

Oh and we have a coffin as a coffee table, so... all aboard!
1 week bond also :)
Rent does not include bills. On an AVERAGE, each person pays around $240 per quarter for bills.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Unlimited NBN wifi, water, gas, electricity.
On average it's about $270 each per quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Just a couple of chilled laid back guys.
Like to keep the place clean, and don't mind a bbq nd a few bevs.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy. Respect for others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog