Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 July 2019 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom home with a study/4th bedroom, 2 bathrooms and 2 living areas, small backyard and front yard.

Located in The Glades in Byford and about a 3 minute walk to a IGA, Pub and take away shops.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, gas, electricity and internet will be spilt even between the housemates

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I’m Kiara, I am 21 and work full time Mon-Fri. My weekends are spent either socialising with friends or binge watching Netflix. I have just built my first home and am looking for 2-3 people to move in, it is a small house but still has enough room for you to have your own space
Compatible people
I’m looking for friendly, clean and respectful housemates, I am a chilled persons who keeps to myself most of the time and would like similar people to move in!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog