Heathfield

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Looking for two house mates but there are three rooms to choose from. One which already has a queen size bed. The other two are unfurnished but are also large enough to fit a queen size bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

The property is a big, private sanctuary which has many native animals roaming around. There are Potoroos, Wallabies, Rufous Bettongs and an emu that I call Roger. There is also a giant lake that is filled with platypus and lots of bush land. Plenty of parking space also. The House has 3 bedrooms to choose from. A walk in pantry, and large living room with a fire place!

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly which include electricity and gas, But we do our own thing food wise.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
I myself am a very relaxed person who loves company but also respect privacy. I am 20 years old and live on this gorgeous property by myself. I work at Warrawong Wildlife Sanctuary which is just in Mylor and in my free time I am pretty much playing video games and editing videos.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude. If you're looking for a drama free home and don't mind doing your but to keep the house clean and tidy then we are on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors!
Description of pets
I have a cat who is very old, so she is mostly spending her time on my room but will come around for pats as well.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog