Bald Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This house is a little retreat... has a great vibe, gorgeous views over farmland and mountains and frequent visits at the back fence from the cows.
Unlimited internet, a fetch box - so Netflix, Stan and all catch up tv.. AC in main living area.

Great location- 5 mins walk to train station and 5 mins drive to Coles and woolies and Aldi 2 mins away. 10 mins to both Chermside and Northlakes.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, electricity, internet bills are included.
You would be responsible for food and any personal items.
We could share the purchase of cleaning stuff and toilet paper etc...

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Kate.. 36 year old single gal with no kids and 2 little fluffy pooches and i own the home.
I like to keep myself busy. I always have a little project going on around the home or garden. I eat reasonably healthy, don't mind a couple of wines throughout the week and I'm really clean and really tidy.
Love to travel as much as possible too 😁
Compatible people
Respectful of others belongings and space.
Responsible human.
Not too wild.
Enjoys becoming friends with their flatmate and doesn't live in their room.
Tidy, organised and not adverse to picking up after themselves.
Description of pets
2 little dogs.
3 year old Shih tzu toy poodle cross. Little ratbag and 12 year old maltese... little sweetheart. Both girls. Ruby and Lola

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog