Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Warm and inviting two story spacious house within the eastern end of the CBD. Two lounge rooms, dining room, modern kitchen, study space, laundry, and separate bathrooms, courtyard and three balcony's makes for plenty of room.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$600 is rent weekly, so looking at splitting this equally.
All other utilities i.e electricity, water, gas, internet - looking at equally splitting.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi! I am James and am looking for a housemate for at least a minimum of 4 months. I am 23, work Full-Time in a sector of public transport Mon-Fri, and an aspiring Secondary Teacher. I am often either cooking, reading, gaming, studying or out for coffee / drinks with mates.
Compatible people
A good flatmate is someone whom is tidy and conscious of the surroundings they leave others. Personal space is a bonus, though creating a home and socialising with those you live with is also important.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog