Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 August 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Smoking allowed outside and also a small dog permitted so long as it gets on well with my animals

Home Description

Description of the home

Its close to the M1 and Smith Street ...has big back yard ..safe neighbourhood ..chilled atmosphere ..share with mature people ..I have a dog and a cat ...

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills included are electricity... Internet and a cleaner once a f/n ... Water is extra every 3 months around about $30

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Amy is 40 she works in finance
Ray is 58 and he's in sales
I am 54 and administration is my job.
We all get on really well and have a great home we share
Compatible people
Someone who is tidy, loves animals, likes to be out and about. Someone who works fulltime and has a life outside of the home
Description of pets
Maltese shitzu who is 10
Black cat who is about 16

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay