Beenleigh

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
There is no built in wardrobe, but there is space to bring your own.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom private home in Beenleigh, 3 minutes to Holmview station and 5 minutes into town. Bus station is right out the front door! Close to everything! Free NBN internet!

House is fully furnished, the room is not.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity & Water (If goes over allowance) Bills will be divided up when we get the bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hello I’m Jake, I’m 24. I work full time installing glass screens and a cabinet maker. I am heavily into cars and I am building a mock up V8 Supercar. I love gaming.

I’m not home during the day as I am at work.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean, quiet and is respectful of the home and whoever is in it. Someone who won’t hesitate to help out around the house when needed and who is on time with rent.

The person must be working, No drug users allowed.
Description of pets
I have one dog named Sooky, he is friendly and a big teddy bear.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay