Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Sharing with owner and 2 beautiful staffies

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely Ashgrovian in quiet street with parks at the end of street. A 5 minute walk to buses 10 minutes walk to all shops. Has a Balinese outside area with pool and gazebo

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Electricity gas internet foxtel cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Fashion
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Leeanne I am a professional self employed female, I am very busy with my life and business. I enjoy yoga travel jet skiing and many other activities. I am very easy going and friendly. I am young at heart and enjoy a great laugh and good chat
Compatible people
A good flatmate to me is someone who enjoys an occasional chat lives and enjoys their life. Someone who is easy going and happy in their own skin
Description of pets
My staffies are a 9 year old girl named Casper and a 10 year old boy named Rocko. They love humans however not so much other dogs. They think they own the home

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog