Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Tidy room

Home Description

Description of the home

Tidy, quiet and peaceful home, in Alexandra Hills.

Features:
- Ceiling fans
- Air-conditioning
- Broadband internet
- Dishwasher
- Swimming pool

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work in Herston and leave for work early in the morning. I normally go to the gym after work and arrive home 630pm/7pm. The weekends I tend to spend time with friends and family and of course do the usual house chores.

I keep my place very neat and tidy. From time to time I have people over for a a BBQ or dinner party.

I enjoy watching films, listening to music and good conversation :)

Whilst I'm happy to chat I certain don't mind spending time by myself.
Compatible people
Respectful

Welcoming

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay