Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Nexus Place is the beautiful fully furnished 3 bedrooms + 3 bathrooms apartment close to Griffith University, Southport & Surfers Paradise.
(All bedroom has it's Own Bathroom + FREE UNLIMITED high speed WiFi ! )

Each apartment has common kitchen, lounge and dining areas with full appliances and furniture. Each bedroom includes an ensuite with shower, toilet, desk and shelves, king sized single bed and mirror wardrobe. FREE UNLIMITED NBN high speed Wi-Fi provided.

Nexus Place is situated in the heart of the beautiful Gold Coast in the central suburb of Ashmore. Within short distance of Griffith University (Gold Coast campus), Ashmore TAFE and the Southport language schools. Within 2 minutes' walking distance to a variety of restaurants, big shopping centre and public transport . Nexus Place is in an ideal location for visitors to the Gold Coast.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The rent including ALL bills (Electricity, Water and Unlimited Wifi )

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are 2 Griffith Uni students. Very tidy, quiet and easy going.
Compatible people
Very tidy, quiet and easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog