Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a large sunny double room available with built in robes. Can come furnished or unfurnished. Close to public transport buses and ferry's, local shops at the door step. . Room is available now so please get in touch if you would like to arrange a viewing. Thanks

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet. Food can be discussed with my flat mate if they want to share cooking and meals
Bills will be divided evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Tammy I'm 35 i work in the health profession working a full time job working fairly long hours. Absolutely love my job, so when i get home i enjoy having some down time to reflect on the day. don't mind enjoying a chat with my housemate but sometimes will just like some quiet time..

I go to the gym 3-4 times a week also which i enjoy. On the weekends you will find me out and about enjoying the weather seeing friends and family but also enjoy entertaining at home sometimes also.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly, and considerate housemate to enjoy my home to make it there home also.
I like to keep my home clean and tidy and live a non drama filled life... I think its great to have a friendship with the people you live with. If this sounds like you please feel free to get in touch :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog