Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$390 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful new 2 bedroom apartment in Redfern. Large living space with sofa and big screen TV (Netflix and Stan), a private balcony with carpeted floors throughout, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, air conditioning and 2 bathrooms (one is an ensuite).

Price is with car park

Redfern station is just a short walk down the street, and it is a 5/10 minute walk to Green Square. Lots of cool places near by and very close to Redfern Street. There are 2 large Woolworths nearby and there is IGA, Redfern Fruit Market and Spar on the doorstep.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills are for Internet, Gas and Electricity. I have Netflix and Stan which is available for you to use.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm James, I'm 28, English and have been living in Sydney for just over 3 years now. I'm currently working as a Senior Designer for a PR / media / social agency here in Sydney. Outside of work I'll go to the gym and spend time with friends. I like to keep the home clean and tidy and a nice place to live.Ideally would love to live with someone creative or in a similar profession.
Compatible people
Looking for someone nice, easy going, tidy and respectful to join me in our home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog