Adamstown

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms.
You have your own ensuite and walk in wardrobe.
2 living areas so not on top of each other.
Off street parking that is shared with 2 other housemates.
Small backyard area.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are shared and usually pretty reasonable.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Three bedroom town house sharing with 26 & 31 year old.

One works full time as a medical assistant other works full time as a personal trainer & full-time uni student.

We are both hard working and love a little social gathering, but most our time is spent working, gym or studying. Laid back, but respect people’s personal space.

You will have the downstairs bedroom, that has a walking in wardrobe and an en suit bathroom.

The house itself is big, with a living room, kitchen with an open plan dining area. There’s is plenty of space in the house, so we won’t feel on top of each other.
Compatible people
Someone of a similar age would probably fit in well :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog