Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern house. Includes gas, water, electricity and internet. (No hidden bills to hit you up later). Multiple areas around house and direct surrounding to chill out and not just live in your room.

New 4 bedroom house with modern comforts. Features :
-media room
-separate lounge room
-Large kitchen
-Coffee Machine ☕
- High-speed internet
- front load washer and dryer
- netflix
- air con

House is located in the new Coomera Foreshore Estate with central park just a stroll down the street and only a minute extra to the jetty on the coomera river with pathways, walking tracks and open green space. The train station is only 5 minute drive away next to the newly built Westfield. You can either walk to Woolworths or just drive in 1 minute. There is EMF 8 minute drive away or Goodlife at Westfields.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas, water, electricity and water included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
About the occupants
My name is Michael I work full-time as a Financial and Commercial analytics. Most morning I goto the gym before getting on with my day. I live with my two mini dachshunds. Pretty chilled and not a party house.
Compatible people
tidy, nice, positive attitude, mature
Description of pets
Baxter - Mini dachshund (on the bigger side of mini) he is affectionate guy.
Hudson - Mini Dachshund vocal guy at first but calms down pretty fast.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay