Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 August 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has a window and is furnished with bed (storage draws) and a new medium soft mattresses, desk, fan, book case, shelves and large built-in wardrobe with mirror. Plenty of storage! Blanket, pillows and linen supplied.

Home Description

Description of the home

Sorry FEMALE ONLY, 1 room available NOW! πŸ™‚
Looking for a friendly, clean and reliable tenant to share a CBD apartment located in the heart of the city opposite Rundle Mall.

❆Rent for single room is $200 per week (6 months contract) and includes unlimited, fast internet + weekly cleaning of apartment.

Apartment is fully furnished with fully equipped kitchen.

Entertainment includes Nintendo switching gaming console and Netflix.

The apartment building is located opposite to the Rundle Mall tramstop and is secure with swipe access. The building has fantastic large common areas for residents to relax, watch tv, entertain friends. These rooms contain dart board, pool table, ping pong table.

Within short walking distance of free city trams, free city buses (98A, 98C, 99A, 99C Connector). A free after hours shuttle bus service is also offered for UniSA students

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water bills are divided between the 3 flatmates. You might pay around 100 AUD per quarter for electricity and water bill is around 21 AUD per quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
There are two female flatmates. They both study. They are very friendly and respectful.
Compatible people
Tidy, clean, respectful and mindful of others

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog