Como

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$245 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Practically brand new - only built a year ago! It's spacious, bright, clean, with new appliances (e.g. oven, dishwasher). We are very close to the freeway entrance and have a post office, grocery store, pub and bottle-shop. Plus, nice cafes close by in Kensington + Como.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas, NBN internet. Split between all housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You will be living with two females (25 and 29) who were raised in Perth. Currently, both completing postgrad degrees and working part-time as tutors at Murdoch Uni. One of us will finish her Masters this month, so will be working full-time soon. We are social and have good work-life balance; study/low-key on weekdays, and go out partying on some weekends. We consider ourselves flexible, laid-back and approachable. Hit us up with any specific questions!
Compatible people
Flexible, laid-back, considerate, and approachable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog