Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (includes bills)
Couple$360 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 June 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom apartment in Artarmon. It features a large living area with big screen TV.

About the room:
Study desk + chair and built-in robes
Fully furnished room

It is in a great location only few mins walk to Artarmon train station. 12 mins drive to the city. Plenty of street parking.

There are some nice local cafes and shops in artarmon otherwise chatswood business district is around 20 mins walk or 4 mins train.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Internet, Electricity, gas and Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Eddy. I'm 29 and work in Audio Visual Industry as designer/sales person. I also work in Artarmon. My interests consists of gym, socializing and movies. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. Definitely keen for gym sesh if you are up for it.
love EDM music : Festival goer.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise over a few drinks or dinner. Cleaning is a shared responsibility and we take weekly turns cleaning and communal areas. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home, but respect each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog