Henley Beach South

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Just across the road and round corner is the beach, henley square, shops, bus. Great location. It is a 3 bedroom unit with everything you would hopefully need. No internet though.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water divided up equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I am happy, easy going. I like music but only if you dont mind or you are not there or i can keep to myself and be quiet. I work full-time. I am respectful clean and tidy. Like healthy eating, walking, trying out new cafes and watch movies, mainly in the cinema. Pls let me know if you are interested. Thanks Deb
Compatible people
A happy, easy going. Respectful clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog