Bassendean

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
I am happy 😃 to meet and open my home to a serious minded person

Home Description

Description of the home

Family home , open plan , very spacious , large backyard

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
About the occupants
I’m female , work, sociable , busy with down time when needed , friendly , known to be blunt but polite and respectful, Do not suffer fools easily or deceitful people , Am In my early 60 ‘ s
Other person in my home is Male
Early 50’s .,
Lives in Bunbury ; has a wife and 4 yr old child 👶Stays Monday to Friday with negotiated rent ; wife and child has very occasional weekend visits ;
He is also very busy with his work and separate business ;
He is a decent person , thoughtful kind , friendly and considerate;
Compatible people
A person who is complete and Happy In themselves ; with decency, integrity and tolerant and accepting of other people’s differences .😊
Description of pets
A female Pug
A Female Labrador
Friendly , gentle, good natured

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog