Balcatta

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 August 2019 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello :) I'm looking for an easy-going and tidy room mate to share a 3 x 2 bedroom unit in Balcatta. The bedroom available is partly furnished (bed only) and you will have your own bathroom and car spot. All bills are included in the weekly rent.

The unit is in an ideal location with several bus stops nearby and two main freeway entries that are only 5 mins away. The city, the beach and shopping complexes are also in close proximity (10-15 mins)

If this sounds like you, please send me a message :)
I look forward to hearing from you

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$200 a week - including all bills

Duration of stay is negotiable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, I am a 26 year old female living in Balcatta. I work full time, enjoy keeping fit, love the beach and hanging with my friends but also my quiet time.
Compatible people
I am clean, easy going, love to be social but also enjoy my own space.
Description of pets
I have my dog Simba who only stays over at night. He is a Japanese spitz and is very friendly and loves a good cuddle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog