Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Plenty of on the street parking

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom duplex in Burleigh Waters! Open living space with kitchen, lounge room and dining room all connected! It takes about 25-30mins to walk to the beach or it’s a 5 min drive! Small yard with a beautiful chocolate Labrador that has access inside and outside at all times.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet, electricity/gas, gardener and cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
H I’m Emily and I’m 31 years old!
I work with animals and I have a beautiful 11yr old chocolate Labrador that has access inside and outside at all times - she’s very affectionate and loves attention so you must love dogs!

My weekends change depending on my rosters so I’m often working on weekends! I’m not a party animal but enjoy the odd social event with friends - I usually go out to be social rather than having people over!

I like to keep fit doing pilates, hikes and walking my dog - always keen to explore new places and hikes on my days off!
Compatible people
I like a clean place to come home to so I’m looking for someone who can be respectful of their environment and clean up after themselves - at least in communal areas!

Must love dogs - or be happy to have one around and inside!
Description of pets
11 year old chocolate Labrador called Sybil - she will love anyone she meets and expect attention so it’s a must that you like dogs! She is very well behaved however and rarely barks unless someone approaches the gate!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay