Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$490 per week (includes bills)
Couple$540 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Lots of natural light, city views, spotless condition ( always professionally cleaned ), bedroom: large mirrored double built in robes, antique chest of drawers for extra storage, bedside tables with drawer and bedside lamps. Bathroom: shower over bath ( with lovely view of city skyline ), brand new washing machine. Kitchen: fully stocked, electric stove, lots of cupboards. Living area: fold out sofa (queen size) bed, coffee table, TV on TV unit, tall lamp, dining table ( 4 chairs ), pretty much as is in all the photos. It's an older style apartment so the rooms are larger and all separate. Their is a clothesline downstairs, plus off street parking for 1 car. The apartment is on the 1st floor so it stays warmer in winter and cooler in summer. We have an on-site caretaker who keeps a close eye on things and does an amazing job of looking after the garden.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished apartment, fully stocked kitchen with all utensils, cutlery, crockery, new washing machine, all bills included, very clean, large mirrored BIRs, lots of natural light, new carpet, recently painted, new washing machine. Situated on 1st floor with security entrance, very quiet apartment block ( 11 apartments in total ), in a very quiet street. Cafes, restaurants, all services at your doorstep, only 3 blocks to Albert Park Beach, 3 blocks to popular Bay Street Port Melbourne. First to inspect with secure.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills including Wi Fi are included in the weekly rental amount.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog