Enfield

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 August 2019 for 5 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom Townhouse
2 separate living areas (one with ceiling fan and heater)
1 Bathroom, 2 Toilets
Bus Stop on Main Road within walking distance

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Internet divided by 3 people.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Hannah. I'm 20 and I study full time at University and I also have a part time job. In my spare time I enjoy shopping, going the movies, hanging out with my boyfriend and friends and partying, but I do also enjoy just being at home and relaxing after a busy day.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is friendly and easy to get along with. Someone who likes to socialise, but who also understands the value of respecting other peoples belongings and personal space. Cleaning the house will be a shared responsibility, so ideally someone who can easily keep communal areas tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog