Clarkson

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (includes bills)
Couple$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 August 2019 for 3 months to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
HALF A HOUSE JUST A SHARED KITCHEN

You would have your own furnished room with plenty of storage.
There is also a seperate tv area or study
Your own private bathroom and toilet

Home Description

Description of the home

Less than 10 minute walk to the train/bus station
Lots of living space, big kitchen and lots of room for storage
10 minute drive to heaps of great beaches and we have always got Boards, bicycles and boats in the garage to use
We have a greyhound named snapper red who is lovely and 2 chickens named Beatrix and Penelope plenty of garden space

All bills are include including internet and foxtel

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
We are a couple who have lived here for 2 years
We both work full time - one as a teacher and one as a chef .

Very normal and easy going we try and travel as much as possible. We like to cook spicy food or go out to dinner.
We babysit our nieces and nephews every now and then and we are usually busy on our days off.
Compatible people
Room would suit some on who is working or studying full time; they would not need their own transport or furniture.
Travellers and backpackers are welcome as long as they can commit to a couple of months.
You would be expected to keep your areas of the house clean.
Description of pets
Snapper Red
Snapper is a rescue greyhound who does not leave the couch often. He loves to be patted and walked. He is very good with people and children.

we also have 2 free range chickens

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog