Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$380 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 2 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large queen bedroom with quiet balcony area. Comes with comfortable queen bed and storage. Fireplace for efffect overlooking wide leafy no through road

Home Description

Description of the home

Large brick terrace with a cool modern feel. Separate lounge and lovely dining room for entertaining. New kitchen with dishwasher and internal laundry with small sunroom. There are lots of windows and sun roof for lots of natural light. Back yard with bbq.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Unlimited nbn and electricity approx $25 per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
About the occupants
I am a happy and healthy, pretty normal person. I work full- time at a job I love and try and keep things calm and peaceful during the week. I do enjoy having friends come over for a wine after work and bbq or cook once a week. This is a lovely happy home with no drama, just laughs and music. I love to go out and enjoy a couple of drinks but do not want to live with someone who is not in control of their partying. I am open to any age or sexually as long as you are kind, clean and respectful.
Compatible people
Kind, tolerant, respectful and clean.

Self awareness and open mindedness

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog