Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bathroom is shared, but only with one other person.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 1 and a half year old 4 bedroom house. With good size kitchen and open plan common area and relaxation area. Air con in living room which cools down the living room and bedrooms quickly. Each room has a fan and large windows and double wardrobe.

We are about 5 mins walk from the nearest bus stop. Close to east Coomera shopping centre with Woolworths, Dominos, indian, pharmacy and more. Only 2.5km from Coomera westfield

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent are water, gas, electric and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
David is friendly, outgoing, positive and easy to get a long with. Enjoys occasional chats but also enjoys alone time.
Michelle is friendly, quiet and enjoys socialising but also enjoys alone time. Loves food and fitness.
Jayden is quiet, yet enjoys a chat. Often in his room, out working or socisling with friends. So we don't see him much.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone clean, tidy, friendly, outgoing, positive and easy to get a long with, quiet yet enjoys occasional chats. Happy to do there bit in keeping common areas clean. Likes or is tolerable of cats.
Description of pets
Archie is a ginger tabby with white paws, he only comes in the house when we are home. He is quite needy and loves attention. If he sees a hand foot or ankle it must be rubbed. Our last housemate wasnt keen on cats but by the time she left she loved him.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay