Norwood

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom, 1 bathroom flat in Norwood available ASAP! Rent is $165p/w (paid fortnightly) or $175p/w if you’d like the car space. Bond is $990 and bills are not included. Unfortunately this is not an accessible apartment.

-3 minute drive or 9 minute walk to the parade with shops/cafes/pubs etc.
-5 min walk to bus stop into the city (2 minutes if you sprint across the road with a death wish which is honestly not a bad idea on Monday mornings)
-10 minutes drive into the city (Uber’s home after a night out only cost $8. Wow!!! What a bargain!!!)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

50/50 spilt of gas, electricity, internet and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
My name is Hannah & I’m 21. My hobbies include smoking darts and saving electricity. ALSO I’m a Pisces sun and moon + Aries rising so I WILL listen to you cry and also drink too much red cordial with you.
Compatible people
Looking for someone clean. This is a queer friendly space so no homophobia/transphobia/racism allowed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog