Cloverdale

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 September 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom apartment you will have a bathroom to yourself as my room has an en-suite Private and quiet, I work fifo on a 2/1 Roster so am looking for someone trustworthy, no parking but there is visitors parking due to my roster I need to use only available car park. Looking for a girl around my age someone that I can become friends with who likes to brunch

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

Wifi included in rent, Split all bills electricity, water gas ect

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I am 26 years age kiwi who works fifo, looking for someone around my age group who is chill like me and trustworthy, my bf also lives here but is hardly home due to his roster and also has his own house but pops in from time to time
Compatible people
Chill vibes and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog