Chatsworth

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 September 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
(Double bed simple room, welcome to bring own items.)

Home Description

Description of the home

Active Family of four, live on hobby farm, just looking for safe person to share one room for one person! or single parent whom has child contact on fortnight / school holidays. 

prefer no pets, but may consider. if dog / cat dont eat my chocks or chase my horses. Prefer worker or someone that can pay their bills on time!. We are very flexi and just looking for easy going person. Come n go as you please 
shift worker ok. WiFi 
45mins to beach

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

If you want Foxtel you will have to organise. Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
About the occupants
Single mum. just looking for right person to rent room in safe house on acreage. have horses kayaks etc we are active ..
Compatible people
No party animal. safe and cleans up after self..
Description of pets
hobby farm horses, dogs cats birds chooks.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog