Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Excellent high-end apartment which is basically a townhouse as access is straight from curb front.
Less than 10 minutes walk from 3 different train stations, main train station is Wolli Creek. Also walking distance to the local Woolworths.
Photo's that are included is the room for rent and your own private bathroom.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills covered for Power, Gas, Internet & Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I have a professional role and working a lot at home due to COVID-19. I also do a fair amount of travel when normal working conditions improve.
I keep an extremely clean & tidy house and would expect the person to be clean & tidy as well.
I am not looking for a couple to live with sorry.
Compatible people
A open friendly person, that can get on easily with.
Happy to share the odd meal and wine with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog