Malvern

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Great, safe location approx 3 kms from CBD, walking distance to Unley Rd & Duthy St. bus routes, Unley shopping centre, cosmopolitan King Willian Rd, 24/7 Goodlife plus other gyms, parks, cafes and restaurants. Recently renovated, secure, modern amenities, fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, washing machine & dryer, cooling & heating, with heated pool. Polished floorboards thought-out. Well maintained low maintenance garden with BBQ and outdoor furniture.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are gas electricity and gas divided equally amongst all

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi , my name is Eleni (40+) I'm a health professional, working full-time and studying part-time. Im fit and enjoy riding, running and gym. In fact I train 5-6 times a week at the crack of dawn (5am), so i go to bed relativley early too!
Occupant 2 -Miss N - (18-24) student and also works part-time.
Occupant 3 -Ms H (40+) educational specialist currently on LSL
We all are busy, keep fit, eat healthy (most of the time) with the odd chocolate bar / glass of wine. We share the occasional meal since we all have very busy lifestyles. Exam time is quiet as are most evenings after dinner (during semester). General days conversation and chit-chat are always welcome but then we all like our quiet space and are understanding and respectful. Previously have shared our home with friends and people from flatmates.com .We have enjoyed our experiences. Summer is fun with the pool and very relaxing in the beautiful outdoors. We are looking for someone who like-minded who studies/works And is happy to share our home ......feel free to contact us with any questions!
Compatible people
I’m looking for a considerate, honest, tidy person that’s happy to do their share to keep personal/wet/kitchen clean. I think it’s important to have a friendship at home and to respect each other’s privacy & quiet times.
Description of pets
Minnie is a miniature schnauzer, barks at strangers & strange noises but otherwise quiet . Doesn’t mault so is good for people with allergies !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog