Collingwood Park

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house, study, fast nbn, reverse cycle air conditioner, large yard, off street parking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, internet, split share

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Mark, I work as a disability Support Worker, residential carer. This means I work full time on rotating shifts, including weekends and sleepovers. I am a quiet home body when I'm off work, preferring to spend time on painting and caring for my home. I like binge watching TV shows on netflix, or playing games on my PS4 so my internet connection is really good, fast NBN. I like to be social at times, but don't really drink or do other substances. I do smoke cigarettes but only outside. I have one dog, she's the outside furry noise maker/alarm system.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is working, quiet and easy to get along with, drama free. I like to keep my house clean and tidy.
Description of pets
My dog is a large ish dog, gentle nature, but does let me know when people are here. She's very affectionate and just loves attention. She is an outside dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay