Belmont

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 October 2019 for 3 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This clean and bright 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment has an open style living and kitchen area, with a huge comfy lounge and plenty of dining space for friends. Ceiling fan in the lounge, as well as both bedrooms, and reverse cycle air con in the lounge area. Unlimited Nbn, dishwasher, washer and dryer.

Great location: 5 min drive to Belmont Forum, 5 min walk to buses that take you straight into the city, casino or train station. The airport is about a 12 min drive.

Complex is fitted with security gates at the entry. Only 13 units in the complex, with friendly, respectful neighbours.
There is 3 car spaces at the front of the complex, or ample street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet, water are included in the rent. Food costs are not a shared expense.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Becky, a full time professional, working with animals, though I have none at home.
I work every second weekend and have random week days off. I love to travel and all my adventures centre around wildlife and exploring the natural world.
I love Red wine, beers and food, and socialising centred around those!! Camping, going to the beach, cycling, anything outdoors really!
Im typically an early riser and try to get to the gym before work, which means I'm not a night owl, so on school nites I'm fairly low key.
On days off I'm usually out n about with friends exploring, socialising, partying!
Compatible people
Someone similar to me would probably work best: friendly, works full-time, clean/tidy, honest and respectful of others. While I dont mind a drink, a catch up with friends, turn up the music a bit etc, I cherish my downtime and it's not a party house. So it'd work best if we were on the same page about that!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog