Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms house is located in quiet neighbourhood.
You will find a decent size garden with bbq and a gazebo to enjoy a book or a drink outside while siting in long chairs.
Inside, nothing to fancy, just enough space for everything and everyone.
You can enjoy the couch with the large flat tv.
In the kitchen there is a large fridge, dishwasher, Nespresso machine, filtered tap water, gas burner.
In the laundry, a washing machine and a drier.
There is storage room in the garage if needed.
Very close to shops and transport.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity to be shared every quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi 👋
I’m Jérome, 31 yo French man.
I manage a bakehouse in Burleigh during the week and sometimes weekend.
I work long hours and take my German shepherd for a walk before and after work every day. When I’m home I like to rest have a glass of wine.
Also I try to keep fit by boxing a few times a week.
I consider myself mature, social and funny 😁.
Because of the dog, I keep the house clean every couple of days.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun and happy person. Someone who can keep the house clean and tidy. That person need to be confortable with dogs. My dog is well trained and very friendly but his size can be scary for some people.
Someone who work full time would be preferable.
Also I don’t mind visitors as long as we respect each other’s privacy.
Description of pets
I’m the happy owner of Napoleon.
He is a 1 yo working line German shepherd.
Super friendly and trained, there is absolutely no worry about him at the house. He will always be ready to play.
He looks like a police/security dog, so not many people would have the courage to open the gate if no one is home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay