Broadview

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Natural light with big window, new carpets and small built in robe.

Home Description

Description of the home

10 minutes from CBD and districts of North Adelaide, Walkerville and Prospect. Directly opposite park, oval and sporting facilities (public gym, tennis courts).

Ground floor semi-detached unit 1 in small group of 5.
Wide streets with plenty of parking options.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills would be halved based on how many weeks you stayed of the quater.
Bills include: water, power, gas, internet, etc

Food you're free to do what you like (not shared)
Shared bills do not include (i pay only): council rates, strata, emergency services levy etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Business
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a single straight female looking for a housemate for at least the next 9 weeks

Im a working professional working 40-50 hours from Monday - Friday plus extra 10-15 hrs casual work on weekends for extra cash so when i come home i love to relax.
Compatible people
Im looking for someone positive drama free, considerate and clean to share my unit with.

The place isnt huge so being considered and concious is important.

As i work a lot, I'm not looking for someome who's a huge partier 7 nights of the week but I definitely don't mind a good time.

Being friends in the home is important but having our own space is also key.
Description of pets
Currently minding a friends cat temporarily until he finds a new home. I have no pets of my own

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog