Bellbird Park

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, I'm looking for a housemate to share this house in a quiet estate in Bellbird Park. It has a great kitchen with gas cook top, oven and dishwasher. Only 5min drive to Orion shopping center and Springfield train station.

You will have your own double bedroom with built in wardrobe and your own bathroom / toilet.

The main living areas are air-conditioned and all rooms have ceiling fans. The house is entirely furnished, but you are able to bring your own if needed. there is a double lock-up garage for storage, outdoor patio and BBQ.

There is a choice of 2 bedrooms and they come with a queen bed (or bring your own) and also space for a desk if needed. Looking for a clean, down to earth professional to share this house with.

The rent price includes all bills, Wifi and Netflix.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included (Water, Power, Gas, Internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
33yr old, professional, easy going aussie male. Head away camping often, always up for a chat or a wine after work.
Compatible people
Professional, clean / tidy and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog