Medindie Gardens

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The location of the house is convenient. Around 6 mins walk to the bus stop, where can take 7 min to the city. We also provide the parking lot both off-street and on street.

The house has 4 bedrooms. Kitchen with dishwasher, one bathroom and one toilet, living room and dining room are very spacious. There are 2 washing machines and dryers in the washing room. The house is full furnished.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all the bills , water,electricity,gas, and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Shopping
About the occupants
There are four people in the house.
We are all students and uni workers.
Compatible people
I am looking for flatmates who are clean and restpectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog