Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Larger than normal room , own courtyard with fish pond and gazebo
At the front is another zen type garden for yoga or meditation

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet safe upmarket estate
Near Nerang river, close to Griffith uni, train , bus , M1, gym , shops , cinemas

There is a yoga meditation deck if your thing

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

No other bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m a yoga teacher, I’m only home to eat sleep and watch a movie every now and then
My free time is going to Nerang forest
Compatible people
Level headed with moral and ethical values
Description of pets
Quiet cat like kelpie 🧘‍♀️

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay