Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
We are a really fun and down to earth. So if you want some relaxed hard working housemates your at the right place!

Bond is $275 x4 which equals $1,100.
Two weeks in advance also $550.
So up front we will need $1,650.

Hit me up if your keen on.

Home Description

Description of the home

Private room with own courtyard

The room is large with built ins, access to your own courtyard and heaps of natural light. Our spacious flat has a huge living room area, perfect for entertaining. As well as a modern kitchen and 2 bathrooms. You will be sharing the bathroom with just one of us. We also have a backyard and a POOL!

Heya, Sarah here I’m in my 30s and Andre is in his mid 20s. Sarah is a self-employed hairdresser and Andre is a carpenter who is studying part time. We have a really chilled out, clean house and are looking for someone to fit the house vibe.

We are happy to do our own thing but also want someone who will enjoy the occasional few wines and dinner with the house. Or a good old yarn. LGBTQI friendly.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills on top are electricity roughly $150 a quarter each and internet is $20 a month each on top. All bills are split three ways.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi I’m Sarah, I’m 31 and a self employed hairdresser. I’m super social and love to have a good chat.

Andre is 26, he’s studying part time but is also a carpenter. He loves Latin music and is always up for a laugh.
Compatible people
We are both really relaxed and super tidy. We love to have a chat at the end of the day with a drink or two. Would love you to join 😎

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog