Clear Island Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Wi fi included, private room away from other rooms in house. Not a party house. I am a smoker. Easy going. Use of all facilities.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large townhouse in upmarket area, peaceful and relaxing. Gym, swim. Pool, tennis courts, sauna etc on site. Over looking canal. 10 min to surfers, 5min Broadbeach, close to everything. Security on site. Garage parking.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
  • Outdoor smoker
  • Indoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
I volunteer twice a week, I'm a young 59. I am an artist . Love gardening and generally a home body. Like to keep busy creating with my hands.i love nature. Easy going. My name is Lyne.

Dan, works 6 days a week. Age 26. English, been with me 1 year.
Compatible people
Neat, clean living responsible, respectful, friendly, clean up after themselves.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog